Attorneys

The Firm's Members

Michael M. Pollak mike@pollakvida.com
Scott J. Vida scott@pollakvida.com
Daniel P. Barer daniel@pollakvida.com
Judy L. McKelvey judy@pollakvida.com
Lawrence J. Sher larry@pollakvida.com
Hamed Amiri Ghaemmaghami hamed@pollakvida.com
Judy A. Barnwell judyb@pollakvida.com
Anna L. Birenbaum anna@pollakvida.com